Holiday Schedule

2021

  • Friday, Jan. 1
  • Monday, Jan. 18
  • Monday, May 31
  • Monday, July 5
  • Monday, Sept. 6
  • Thursday-Friday, Nov. 25-26
  • Friday, Dec. 24
  • Monday, Dec. 27

2020

  • Wednesday, Jan. 1
  • Monday, Jan. 20
  • Monday, May 25
  • Friday, July 3
  • Monday, Sept. 7
  • Thursday, Nov. 26
  • Friday, Nov. 27
  • Thursday, Dec. 24
  • Friday, Dec. 25